more on Ghosts in the post

9 Jun

As some of you may know, I sent a friend of mine a ghost in the post. I recently met him and we were talking about possible reasons why it mightn’t have worked. What anyone who reads this regularly will know is that I sent my friend two statues, one with a ghost, the other a placebo. It turns out that my friend had thought the placebo one was the ghost. But the even more weird thing is that my friend has been hearing weird noises coming from the room in which he placed the other statue (the one I actually put the  the ghost in). So it seems the experiment was not as much of a failure as I first thought!

Leave a Reply

