Money Magick pathworking

6 Jul

Given that I recently placed a sigil on the bank of England to aid money to come my way, I thought I’d begin to do some path working to help things along. It was to this end that I bough a Rabbit Riches Scratch card, when I went to buy some things for Breakfast in the local shop. Surprise Surprise, I won £2! This is promising start!

The Card that gave me £2

The Card that gave me £2

4 Responses to “Money Magick pathworking”

  1. Blingo July 6, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    If Magick works, your HGA must be taking the piss!

    • psychonautic July 6, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

      Yes, I’ve often thought that success in these matters often depends as much on how entertaining you are to the powers that be as it does on anything else

  2. Johnny July 7, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    wish my sigils would work as well as yours. though have only just started so it may take a little practise. any tips?

    • psychonautic July 8, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

      Sigils are one of the most practical forms of magick. I reckon the ability to separate will from desire is key. Personally I find not believing in magick is a great way to achieve this. If you don’t believe in something then how can it work? So there’s no desire there for the actions to have any affect, and the will can flow through.

Leave a Reply

