astral journeying

9 Jun

I’ve been feeling really drained recently, so I think I’m going to make some music to aid with astral journeying. It been a while since I made anything like this so the process could be a slow one. I think the last time I played with anything like this was when I was a teenager and I used to hypnotize my friends. I once found out that my mate Dave was a Chinese bloke who died beside a fountain. How the hell he ended up on Ballymena in his next life??? the mind boggles.

3 Responses to “astral journeying”

  1. lgos7 June 10, 2009 at 8:08 pm #

    Very interesting! I have been thinking of doing some more astral work again too.

  2. psychonautic June 16, 2009 at 8:41 pm #

    It’s always worth a go!

  3. lgos7 June 25, 2009 at 10:26 am #

    Absolutely! Been very useful to return to source.

Leave a comment